Experts with a wide range of background to advise you

Martin Amann | Consultant
M.Sc. Cognitive Neuroscience / Academy of Neuroscience (Prof. Dr. Dr. Gerhard Roth)

“I am aware that it is not easy for many marketing and advertising professionals to let go of traditional ideas and paradigm, which they have come to love in favor of “neuro’. Neuroscientific findings, however, show clearly how we can stimulate areas in the brain, and specifically the reward system, to trigger a “wanting”.

mamann@iflk.ch

Ann Amann | Consultant
M.Sc. Communication / College Luzern

“The essence of successful communication is to know based on what motive and value system the recipient will decode the message. If the message, verbal or non-verbal, does not correspond with the recipient’s motives and values, the message will not have the desired effect.”

aamann@iflk.ch

Ursula Kaspar | market researcher, consultant & marketing professional

„One of the core questions in marketing is, why consumers do what they do. It’s virtually impossible to get a valid answer from consumers by asking about their motives directly, as most of their decisions are being done subconsciously. To be able to visualize the subconscious decision processes is thus a vital step to get closer to the market truth.”

ukaspar@iflk.ch
079 378 41 02

Pierrine Ruckstuhl | Consumer Experience and Research Consultant
Psychologist lic. phil. in applied psychology / University Zurich

“The validity of market research results increases significantly if the answers are segmented with the LimbiCODE® personas. By comparing the results of the limbic core target groups and its diametrically opposing LimbiCODE® persona, valuable findings can be gained to optimize advertising activities.”

Prof. Dr. Stephen Witt | Know-how and insight provider
Professor em. / University of Surrey, UK

Chair of economics and statistics with focus on econometric models. He has published 30 books and 150 professional articles.

“In the many years of lecturing and from a multitude of research I have gained fundamental knowledge of macro and macroeconomic relationships and connections. My task at IfLK  is to offer insight in to current economic situations and particular insights into future developments.”

 

What is ILK?

Fachleute mit ganz unterschiedlichem Background beraten sie

Martin Amann | Consultant
M.Sc. Cognitive Neuroscience / Academy of Neuroscience (Prof. Dr. Dr. Gerhard Roth)

„Ich bin mir bewusst, dass es für viele Marketing- und Werbeprofis nicht ganz einfach ist, sich auf „Neuro“ einzulassen, denn einige althergebrachte und liebgewordene Paradigmen müssen dazu über Bord geworfen werden. Aber neurowissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse der letzten Jahre zeigen ganz klar auf, mit welchen Reizen wir das Hirn, im Speziellen das Belohnungssystem, gezielt ansprechen können, um „Wanting“ auszulösen.“

mamann@iflk.ch

Ann Amann | Consultant
M.Sc. Communication / Hochschule Luzern

„Das Wesen erfolgreicher Kommunikation besteht darin, zu wissen, mit welchem Motiv- und Wertesystem der Empfänger der Botschaft diese decodiert. Entspricht eine Botschaft, sei es eine verbale oder nonverbale, nicht den Motiven und Werten des Empfängers, wird sie nicht die gewünschte Wirkung entfalten.“

aamann@iflk.ch

Ursula Kaspar | Marktforscherin, Consultant & Marketing Professional

„Eine der zentralen Fragen im Marketingumfeld ist, weshalb Menschen das tun, was sie tun. Erklärungen dazu direkt abzufragen ist nahezu unmöglich, weil der Grossteil der Entscheidungen unbewusst getroffen wird. Die Visualisierung unterbewusster Entscheidungsvorgänge ist deshalb ein zentraler Schritt, um der Marktwahrheit näher zu kommen.“

ukaspar@iflk.ch
079 378 41 02

Pierrine Ruckstuhl | Consumer Experience and Research Consultant
Psychologin lic. phil. in angewandter Psychologie / Universität Zürich

„Die Aussagekraft von Marktforschungsresultaten steigt erheblich, wenn die Antworten nach LimbiCODE Personas aufgeschlüsselt werden. Durch die Gegenüberstellung der Resultate limbischer Kernzielgruppen und der diametral gegenüberliegenden LimbiCODE Personas können wertvolle Erkenntnisse gewonnen werden, welche dann in die Optimierung von Werbemassnahmen einfliessen können.“

Prof. Dr. Stephen Witt | Know-how and Insight Provider
Professor em. / University of Surrey, UK

Lehrstuhl für Wirtschaft und Statistik mit Fokus auf ökonometrische Modelle. Er hat 30 Bücher und 150 Fachartikel veröffentlicht.

„Aus meiner langjährigen Lehrtätigkeit und einer Vielzahl von Forschungen verfüge ich über fundierte Kenntnisse über makro- sowie makroökonomische Zusammenhänge. Meine Aufgabe bei IfLK ist es, ökonomische Gegebenheiten und vor allem Insights über zukünftige Entwicklungen einzubringen.“